Home   |   Contact

Chiefs Fixtures

Date & KO Home Team Score Away Team Tournament Info Tickets
Saturday 5th September KO 4:30pm Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 19th September KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs v Bath Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 3rd October KO 3pm Gloucester v Exeter Chiefs Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 10th October KO 5:45pm Bath v Exeter Chiefs Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 17th October KO 1pm Bath v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 24th October KO 6pm Exeter Chiefs v London Irish Aviva Premiership
Sunday 1st November KO 1pm Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 7th November KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers Aviva Premiership
Saturday 28th November KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins Aviva Premiership
Saturday 5th December KO TBC Wasps v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 26th December KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks Aviva Premiership
Saturday 2nd January KO TBC Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 9th January KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Aviva Premiership
Saturday 30th January KO TBC Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 6th February KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Saracens Aviva Premiership
Saturday 13th February KO TBC Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 20th February KO TBC London Irish v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 27th February KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Bath Aviva Premiership
Saturday 5th March KO TBC Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 12th March KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons Aviva Premiership
Saturday 19th March KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints Aviva Premiership
Saturday 26th March KO TBC Saracens v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 2nd April KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors Aviva Premiership
Saturday 16th April KO TBC Gloucester v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Saturday 30th April KO TBC Exeter Chiefs v Wasps Aviva Premiership
Saturday 7th May KO TBC Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership
Date & KO Home Team Score Away Team Tournament Info Tickets

** PLEASE NOTE THE FIXTURES ABOVE COULD BE LIABLE TO CHANGE DUE TO TELEVISION COMMITMENTS OR CHANGES BY CLUBS **

View 2014-2015 fixtures and results