Home   |   Contact

Chiefs Fixtures

Date & KO Home Team Score Away Team Tournament Info Tickets
Saturday 5th September KO 4:30pm Exeter Chiefs 41-38 Gloucester Pre-Season Friendly Info
Saturday 19th September KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 59-14 Bath Pre-Season Friendly Info
Saturday 3rd October KO 3pm Gloucester 31-33 Exeter Chiefs Pre-Season Friendly Info
Saturday 10th October KO 5:45pm Bath 16-43 Exeter Chiefs Pre-Season Friendly Info
Saturday 17th October KO 2pm Bath 19-17 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 24th October KO 6pm Exeter Chiefs 38-11 London Irish Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 1st November KO 1pm Newcastle Falcons 3-41 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 7th November KO 5:30pm Exeter Chiefs 19-6 Leicester Tigers Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 15th November KO 5:30pm Ospreys 25-13 Exeter Chiefs Champions Cup Round 1 Info
Saturday 21st November KO 7:45pm Exeter Chiefs 34-19 Bordeaux-Begles Champions Cup Round 2 Info
Saturday 28th November KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 26-25 Harlequins Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 5th December KO 5:30pm Wasps 27-41 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 12th December KO 5:15pm Exeter Chiefs 31-14 Clermont Auvergne Champions Cup Round 3 Info
Sunday 20th December KO 4:15pm Clermont Auvergne 42-10 Exeter Chiefs Champions Cup Round 4 Info
Saturday 26th December KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 33-17 Sale Sharks Aviva Premiership Info
Friday 1st January KO 3pm Northampton Saints 8-3 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 9th January KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 19-10 Gloucester Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 16th January KO 2pm Bordeaux-Begles 34-27 Exeter Chiefs Champions Cup Round 5 Info
Sunday 24th January KO 3:15pm Exeter Chiefs 33-17 Ospreys Champions Cup Round 6 Info
Sunday 31st January KO 3pm Worcester Warriors 15-30 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 7th February KO 1pm Exeter Chiefs 11-14 Saracens Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 13th February KO 2:30pm Sale Sharks 23-17 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 21st February KO 3pm London Irish 15-22 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 28th February KO 1pm Exeter Chiefs 26-17 Bath Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 6th March KO 3pm Leicester Tigers 31-27 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 12th March KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 32-17 Newcastle Falcons Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 20th March KO 1pm Exeter Chiefs 20-12 Northampton Saints Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 26th March KO 3:15pm Saracens 36-18 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 2nd April KO 3pm Exeter Chiefs 50-12 Worcester Warriors Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 9th April KO 3:15pm Wasps 25-24 Exeter Chiefs Champions Cup Quarter-Final Info
Friday 15th April KO 7:45pm Gloucester 16-9 Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Info
Sunday 1st May KO 1pm Exeter Chiefs 24-3 Wasps Aviva Premiership Info
Saturday 7th May KO 3:30pm Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs Aviva Premiership Buy now
Date & KO Home Team Score Away Team Tournament Info Tickets
Saturday 5th September KO 4:30pm
Exeter Chiefs
41-38
Gloucester
Details: Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 19th September KO 3pm
Exeter Chiefs
59-14
Bath
Details: Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 3rd October KO 3pm
Gloucester
31-33
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 10th October KO 5:45pm
Bath
16-43
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Pre-Season Friendly
Saturday 17th October KO 2pm
Bath
19-17
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 24th October KO 6pm
Exeter Chiefs
38-11
London Irish
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 1st November KO 1pm
Newcastle Falcons
3-41
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 7th November KO 5:30pm
Exeter Chiefs
19-6
Leicester Tigers
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 15th November KO 5:30pm
Ospreys
25-13
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Champions Cup Round 1
Saturday 21st November KO 7:45pm
Exeter Chiefs
34-19
Bordeaux-Begles
Details: Champions Cup Round 2
Saturday 28th November KO 3pm
Exeter Chiefs
26-25
Harlequins
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 5th December KO 5:30pm
Wasps
27-41
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 12th December KO 5:15pm
Exeter Chiefs
31-14
Clermont Auvergne
Details: Champions Cup Round 3
Sunday 20th December KO 4:15pm
Clermont Auvergne
42-10
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Champions Cup Round 4
Saturday 26th December KO 3pm
Exeter Chiefs
33-17
Sale Sharks
Details: Aviva Premiership
Friday 1st January KO 3pm
Northampton Saints
8-3
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 9th January KO 3pm
Exeter Chiefs
19-10
Gloucester
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 16th January KO 2pm
Bordeaux-Begles
34-27
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Champions Cup Round 5
Sunday 24th January KO 3:15pm
Exeter Chiefs
33-17
Ospreys
Details: Champions Cup Round 6
Sunday 31st January KO 3pm
Worcester Warriors
15-30
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 7th February KO 1pm
Exeter Chiefs
11-14
Saracens
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 13th February KO 2:30pm
Sale Sharks
23-17
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 21st February KO 3pm
London Irish
15-22
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 28th February KO 1pm
Exeter Chiefs
26-17
Bath
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 6th March KO 3pm
Leicester Tigers
31-27
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 12th March KO 3pm
Exeter Chiefs
32-17
Newcastle Falcons
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 20th March KO 1pm
Exeter Chiefs
20-12
Northampton Saints
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 26th March KO 3:15pm
Saracens
36-18
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 2nd April KO 3pm
Exeter Chiefs
50-12
Worcester Warriors
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 9th April KO 3:15pm
Wasps
25-24
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Champions Cup Quarter-Final
Friday 15th April KO 7:45pm
Gloucester
16-9
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership
Sunday 1st May KO 1pm
Exeter Chiefs
24-3
Wasps
Details: Aviva Premiership
Saturday 7th May KO 3:30pm
Harlequins
v
Exeter Chiefs
Details: Aviva Premiership

** PLEASE NOTE THE FIXTURES ABOVE COULD BE LIABLE TO CHANGE DUE TO TELEVISION COMMITMENTS OR CHANGES BY CLUBS **

 

Download latest Chiefs Fixtures List 15/16

View 2014-2015 fixtures and results