Home   |   Contact

Who’s Who

black logo

Exeter Rugby Club Ltd,
Sandy Park Stadium,
Sandy Park Way,

Telephone: 01392 890890

Fax: 01392 890888

Email: info@exeterchiefs.co.uk

Website: www.exeterchiefs.co.uk


Chief Executive & Chairman: Tony Rowe OBE, Hon LLd

Deputy Chief Executive: Keiron Northcott

Honorary President: Bob Staddon

Directors: Nick Beaton, Steve Byrne, Nigel Hall, Brian Lodge, Ian Powell, Alan Quantick

Trustees: Paul Derbyshire, John Lockyer, Ian Pugsley, Bob Staddon

Head Coach: Rob Baxter

Academy Manager: Robin Cowling

Coaches: Ali Hepher, Ricky Pellow, Rob Hunter

Team Manager: Tony Walker

Head of Strength & Conditioning: Mark Twiggs

Head of Sports Medicine: Adrian Harris

Club Doctors: Lewis Jones, Adam Reuben

Lead Physiotherapist: Jamie Fulton

Community Development Manager: Marc Dibble

Head of Sales & Marketing: Lisa Duncan

Corporate Sales Executive: Chris Bentley

Media & Communications Manager: Mark Stevens

Stadium Operations Manager: Joe Scott

PA to CEO & Rugby Club Office Manager: Toni Percival

Ticket Office Manager: Di Bowden

Accounts Manager: Nicky Teague

Merchandise Manager: Nick Wild

Sandy Park General Manager: Natasha Pavis

Sandy Park Sales & Event Manager: Bev Gratton

Sandy Park Head Chef: Denis Turner

Club Chaplain: Simon Atkinson (Brixington Community Church, Exmouth) – 07963 741887